Office Summary

Dr Steven Anderson
650 Claremore Professional Way, Suite 200
Woodstock,  GA 30188

 (770) 384-8505
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"The entire staff is very friendly yet professional.The office is clean and comfortable. An overall pleasant experience each time I have been."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"The BEST dentist I've had since moving to Georgia 24 years ago! Many dentists have trouble working on a small mouth, but with Dr. Anderson - no problem! Never had a bad experience with this dentist. Dr. Anderson and the whole staff is very professional and competent in their jobs. Will totally recommend people to him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie Delwadia on 12/11/2014

"Very professional staff. Shows a great interest in patients well being. Great dentist and staff. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Terrell on 12/05/2014

"Dr. Anderson is the greatest. His staff is so friendly and willing to help you and to make you feel comfortable. My dental experience at Dr. Anderson's is a 5 star experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Dr. Anderson is the greatest. His staff is so friendly and willing to help you and to make you feel comfortable. My dental experience at Dr. Anderson's is a 5 star experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"This was my first time going to Dr. Anderson and it was a very positive experience, from the moment I walked in until the time that I left. When I first came in Brittany was right there to help me with my new patient forms. She was very sweet and efficient in helping me get my necessary paperwork completed. Then to the dreaded dentist chair that turned out to be not dreaded at all. The hygienist Dawn, was so nice and made me feel right at home. She told me exactly what x rays I would be receiving and was very attentive to my needs. She was so easy to talk to. When I spoke with Dr. Anderson, he took the time to talk to me and get to know about my dental needs. He was very easy to talk to as well and very humorous:). Upon leaving, I ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie from Woodstock on 11/08/2014

"Survey Date: 10/30/2014 great service with a great atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.A. on 10/31/2014

"Survey Date: 10/27/2014 friendly staff, relaxing environment, respectful of patient's time by keeping appts on time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.M. on 10/27/2014

"Survey Date: 10/26/2014 It was my child's first visit to the dentist and the atmosphere was so friendly and calming that she was put right at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.D. on 10/27/2014

"Survey Date: 10/19/2014 Doc A and crew are AWESOME"
5 stars (5 stars)
by V.V. on 10/20/2014

"Survey Date: 10/18/2014 friendly atmosphere, genuine concern for patient, honest"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.E. on 10/20/2014

"Survey Date: 10/17/2014 Very friendly, sensitive, and professional staff and doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.L. on 10/20/2014

"10/05/2014-Very nice office and he cares about his patients and tries to make them as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.D. on 10/17/2014

"10/17/2014 Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best (Dawn, Shelly, and Amy), most comfortable dental team I have been around in 20 plus years of going to the dentist on a regular basis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I have never been comfortable going to the dentist. But Dr Anderson, Shelly, Dawn & Amy worked diligently to ease my fears, over 5 years ago with they help and patience I overcame my dental chair fears, and now have regular cleaning and all my dental maintenance is current for the first time since I was a child. This team is like family to me and they invested a lot of love and patience in me to make me comfortable with going to the dentist again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 04/13/2014

"I found Dr. Anderson to be very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. He examined me and presented several scenarios that needed to be addressed regarding my dental care, in order of their priority and the cost. I found him to be very upfront regarding his costs which I greatly appreciated. The office staff was just as pleasant, helpful and accommodating. I definitely would recommend others to utilize his services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lora on 11/27/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment