Office Summary

John K Dooley, DDS
355 Parkway 575, Ste 100
Woodstock,  GA 30188-4873

 (770) 924-1657

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (39 ratings)
Previous Next 19

"very thorough cleaning and exam and follow up by the Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"very thorough cleaning and exam and follow up by the Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"very thorough cleaning and exam and follow up by the Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"very thorough cleaning and exam and follow up by the Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Dooley and staff were fantastic! After leaving a national chain of dentists and I was not happy with at all, I am thoroughly pleased with my choice of Dr. Dooley's office. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Dooley and his staff are the best I have ever been to. I moved to the area last year, and got a referral to him from several of my employees. I had an urgent broken tooth, and he took me in right away. I left after my initial appointment with a full crown in place. At about half of what I was used to paying for a crown in another city. I look forward to many years of working with this awesome group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kadenbuie on 12/01/2014

"I truly believe there is not another dentist that cares about his patients as much as Dr.Dooley. His expertise and compassion are second to none."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randee Senseney on 11/17/2014

"very good service and very good job done on my crown. Everything ok and will come back soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by charles wilson on 11/14/2014

"I would recommend Dr. Dooley to all. The office staff are very helpful and Dr. Dooley is a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Good professional work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Wagon on 10/21/2014

"Excellent service and treatment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry on 10/09/2014

"Dr. Dooley did a great job today. He answered all of my questions and spent as much time as needed to handle the issues I was having. He always does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aaron Mishoe on 09/15/2014

"Just had a crown put on in one visit, love the technology and his skill to use it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JV on 09/10/2014

"I was very pleased with the dialog between the staff, Dr. Dooley and myself, being a first time patient. I have had a few issues with other dentists and always very nervous that time is not taken to talk about issues that I have. I was very pleased with the time and work by Dr. Dooley."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JV on 09/02/2014

"Very pleased with the excellent response to solving the loose cap problem . Your staff was extremely efficient in taking care of my problem . Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2014

"Very pleased with the excellent response to solving the loose cap problem . Your staff was extremely efficient in taking care of my problem . Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2014

"Gentle and humorous, what more could you want."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WB on 08/27/2014

"This is my second visit and I must say it was above and beyond based on the last visit. Dr. Dooley's assistant (Can't recall her name) made me feel comfortable and at ease to be in a dental office. This young lady exemplified what service is and how it should be given... kudos to her and Dr. Dooley. Also, my filling today was seamless :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Ebanks on 08/21/2014

"My first visit with Dr. Dooley went very well. He quickly found the reason I was having dental pain and explained what was best to correct the problem. I appreciate his and his staffs' caring and professionalism and will continue to use him as my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Dooley has the most modern equipment and the staff are all excellent in their respective roles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Truitt Gipson on 08/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment