Office Summary

Dr. Ushma Patel - Center for Advanced Dentistry
6916 McGinnis Ferry Rd #500
Suwanee,  GA 30024

 (770) 623-8750

Sedation Dentistry Implant Dentistry Family Dentistry Invisalign

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse, Invisalign, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club, Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (301 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always, Dr. Patel, Dr. Corbett and staff go above and beyond! Standard of care is exceptional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtney on 08/28/2017

"Love Dr. Patel & Dr. Corbett. Always hated going to the dentist but not anymore! Staff is awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Chesney on 02/01/2017

"Love Dr. Patel & Dr. Corbett. Always hated going to the dentist but not anymore! Staff is awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Chesney on 02/01/2017

"Love Dr. Patel & Dr. Corbett. Always hated going to the dentist but not anymore! Staff is awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Chesney on 02/01/2017

"Love Dr. Patel & Dr. Corbett. Always hated going to the dentist but not anymore! Staff is awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Chesney on 02/01/2017

"Dr Corbett......OMG!!!!!!! Totally progressive dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Muldrew on 05/21/2016

"Dr Corbett......OMG!!!!!!! Totally progressive dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Muldrew on 05/21/2016

"Dr Corbett......OMG!!!!!!! Totally progressive dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Muldrew on 05/21/2016

"After years of going to dentists, experiences have created much anxiety and fear towards any one of them as well as their practices. Dr. Patel was the first dentist in over a decade of searching that listened to my every need and concerned. Accommodated me with the little extras that go a long way in calming anxieties down and feeling comfortable. I strongly recommend to anyone feeling like myself to call here up and give her a shot. The only thing you got to loose is more teeth!!!! No one wants to be toothless!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Lannigan on 10/09/2015

"After years of going to dentists, experiences have created much anxiety and fear towards any one of them as well as their practices. Dr. Patel was the first dentist in over a decade of searching that listened to my every need and concerned. Accommodated me with the little extras that go a long way in calming anxieties down and feeling comfortable. I strongly recommend to anyone feeling like myself to call here up and give her a shot. The only thing you got to loose is more teeth!!!! No one wants to be toothless!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Lannigan on 10/09/2015

"My whole family goes to Dr. Patel and we've always have had great visits. Her office staff is always very welcoming and professional. I appreciate and commend her confidence and expertise on how she explains everything and makes you feel at ease no matter what the situation. Susan is also the best hygienist I've ever had. She's funny, friendly and makes coming to the dentist a breeze. I would recommend Dr. Patel and her staff without hesitation anytime."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita P. on 09/23/2015

"Dr. Patel inspires confidence in her recommendations through her quiet yet confident approach. I have never had to wait for my appointment and received great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine DelGuidice on 07/31/2015

"Dr Patel is a brilliant dentist and I was so comforted knowing that with my experience. She is kind and her staff is excellent from the minute I walked in the door and the way that I am welcomed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen Gossett on 07/01/2015

"Dr. Patel and Lydia made me feel very comfortable before and during my procedure. They were very professional and explained to me everything they would be doing. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David J. on 06/24/2015

"Outstanding and pain free! Dr. Patel and her team were very accommodating even during an extremely hectic end of the year. Tooth problem solved! Thank you all, Brad"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad L on 01/08/2015

"Always very professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angelia Shaginaw on 01/07/2015

"Very friendly and welcoming staff and Dr.Patel. Always enjoy talking to Susan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"I Love Dr. Patel. Although I am an adult I turn into a big baby in the dental chair. She was wonderful she allowed my husband to sit in the room while she worked on me and it made me feel safe and secure. Sweet!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 12/19/2014

"I Love Dr. Patel. Although I am an adult I turn into a big baby in the dental chair. She was wonderful she allowed my husband to sit in the room while she worked on me and it made me feel safe and secure. Sweet!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 12/19/2014

"I Love Dr. Patel. Although I am an adult I turn into a big baby in the dental chair. She was wonderful she allowed my husband to sit in the room while she worked on me and it made me feel safe and secure. Sweet!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 12/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment