Office Summary

Artistic Smiles Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
1500 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. , Suite 260
Suwanee,  GA 30024

 (770) 476-9511

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (156 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I believe this is the best Dental office I have been to and I am very happy that I made the decision to use Artistic Smiles. Dr. Kegler made me feel at ease and explained everything and was extremely patient to make sure that I was comfortable. The staff was polite and knowledgeable. I cannot express how much I appreciate my service. I highly recommend this Artistic Smiles. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by wade on 03/06/2015

"Best dentist office I have ever been to. Very modern, clean, comfortable office. Staff was incredibly friendly and accomodated my son and I. Doctor Kegler and staff were very knowledgeable and yet put things in simple terms with no judgement. I will definitely be sending my friends and family to your very well run practice. Five stars!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by William Brock on 03/03/2015

"I can FINALLY say I have a dentist home!!! Being someone deathly afraid of going to the dentist, Dr. Kegler and his entire team has changed that for me!! Never again will I delay treatment for being afraid because I feel like I am definitely in THEE BEST HANDS!! Dr. Kegler and the ENTIRE staff are without a doubt, hands down the best of the best, crème de la crème!!! Please don't stop what you guys do because you are helping people like me in more than one way! If you are looking for a dental office that you can call family, Artistic Smiles is IT!! HIGHLY recommended!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Johnson on 12/06/2014

"Thank you for making my first dental visit in ten years a pleasant and relaxing experience. I have been afraid to go to a dentist and when your office was highly recommended by a dear friend, I took the opportunity to begin to getting my teeth healthy again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I had a wonderful experience and feel 100% comfortable in coming back. All of the staff was very professional and personable, making my experience very pleasant. Dr. Kegler was very thorough/ knowledgable and equally professional and personable. Very glad I was able to find this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Troutt on 11/13/2014

"This doctor has the best technique for deadening your gums, that I have ever experienced.and I have had a lot of procedures performed. I always get quite a bit of anxiety when it comes to the shots to deaden the gums. But Kegler has skills…, after administering the topical he patiently administered the shot in a manner that I felt no pain!!! I will definitely have all my dental work done here. Very nice and professional office. Thank you Artistic Smiles for making my dental experience a very comfortable and positive experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Thelma on 11/11/2014

"At 48, I've seen my share of dental offices. This one looks great and the staff and doctor seem to be on the same page. Very impressive for my first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Best dental experience ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Once again, my visit was great, relaxing and worry-free. The Dr and his staff are just amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mathew on 10/28/2014

"Wonderful as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachelle Langdon on 10/16/2014

"Dr Kegler and his staff are awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff was super friendly and the blanket was so thoughtful. I will definitely recommend this office to others."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Really great people there and the dentist there isn't bad looking at all :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nanny Hollis on 10/02/2014

"I really did feel the positive vibes when I entered the office and felt the energy from everybody! The iPad and high tech toothbrush gave it a nice touch and showed you're with it. I appreciated the info and explanations - I felt quality care was #1 and did not feel rushed at all. Good teamwork and well done! I'll be back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Job Dieleman on 09/25/2014

"My visit to Artistic Smiles was absolutly the best dental experience I have ever had, and at 66 years old that's saying something!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM Amley on 09/11/2014

"I loved coming to this dentist. The staff were welcoming. When I told the doctor I've never had this current issue, he explained it in a way a child could understand. I think everyone in the office spoke to me and that was awesome!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Very professional and polite staff, great facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"My dental appointment was not just a visit, it was an experience. An experience that began from the time I initiate the call seeking dental services. Every person I encountered demonstrated the "Customer First" attitude thus creating a very friendly, courteous, inviting atmosphere from the time I walked in the door."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sabarria Bevelle on 08/28/2014

"The best customer service EVERRRRR!!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Crystal on 08/25/2014

"I loved the lesson I got on flossing (both why you do it and how), the overall atmosphere, and how happy everyone obviously is about working there. And Dr. K! I expect to see my awesome 98.5% perfect flossing teeth in your upcoming 8 minute presentation!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Katherine Bechdol on 08/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment