Office Summary

Brookwood Dentistry
1569 Janmar Road
Snellville,  GA 30078

 (770) 979-7923

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (167 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always have a good dental experience at Brookwood Dentistry. Thanks for the care you all show for each patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Brookwook is the Best. My fear of going to the dentist is being put to rest because of the Dentists and staff at Brookwood. I have been a few times now for minor things, but need to get some major work done also. They have made me feel so comfortable that I am as ease to make those future appointments. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Doerr on 01/08/2015

"Great care and great staff in every area...professional, kind, knowledgable, and always willing to go the extra mile to help. I am very grateful to have found this amazing dental group! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Manuel on 01/03/2015

"I thought this visit would take longer than it did but I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly everything went. As usual, everyone I encountered was friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"This visit, like all my visits with Brookwood Dentistry, was great with first rate care and a high degree of professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Schroeder on 11/12/2014

"Ken is an absolute artist when it comes to dental work. He is to be commended for his talent in this regard. The staff is superb. Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. The office is immaculate, which is up to my standards."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverly Struble on 10/23/2014

"Experience is wonderful---leaving the dental office with a healthier smile, clean, brighter teeth, and feeling great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T Phillips on 10/19/2014

"Incredible Office ... Incredible Staff ... Greatest Dentist Office EVER!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for all you have done for me!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Lankford on 10/01/2014

"Dr Hutchinson successfully , carefully, painlessly removed a compromised bridge that was glued with "industrial grade" cement ! He successfully removed a very old metal post and guided me through the process of how he was going to solve the problem so it wouldn't happen again. He calmed my fears and gave me the best possible outcome. I wouldn't use any other dentist . I have complete confidence in his knowledge, skills, and explanatory mannerism. Dr. Hutchinson is the one !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 08/09/2014

"The staff and dentists made my 7-year feel comfortable which helped keep her calm during the procedure. This was her best dental experience. Dr. Brandon Esco is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"As usual, Dr. Esco and his assistant were fantastic, very friendly, efficient and helpful/accommodating to Christopher in every way. It has been a pleasure for us!! I definitely will be recommending them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Grile on 07/31/2014

"always professional and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J B Werner on 07/23/2014

"Thank you for squeezing me in today. I always appreciate the high degree of professionalism, compassion and courtesy during my office visits. Your office represents the exceptionally high standards which others should emulate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Kane on 07/22/2014

"My appointment was a "squeeze in" one, since I just called the day before because of my crown coming off my implant. I was called back as soon as I arrived and Dr. Hutchinson was very attentive and quick and his usual wonderful smiling self. I have never had anything but a positive experience with everyone in the office. My children are now grown and moved away, but hated to change to a different dentist, because Dr. Hutchinson is so wonderful and such an excellent dentist. No other dentist can live up to the high standards that they have experienced at Brookwood Dentistry their whole life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Durden on 06/26/2014

"I can definitly say your office and it's staff are the best I've ever dealt with!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2012

"I love Dr. Hutchinson and the staff at Brookwood Dentistry!! I actually had a pleasant experience getting two fillings done today. Previously I have had very unpleasant experiences with other dentist and have always been very anxious about going to the dentist; not any more!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole Bennink on 11/28/2012

"I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any questions I had. The experience (to replace a crown) was painless. I will be happy to refer others to your practice."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ann Lee Bussey on 11/28/2012

"I am extremely anxious about dental appt. Dr. H. And his staff were very very reassuring and the visit was painless. I can not say enough good things about my visit. Thank you and god bless. John welsch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2012

"Everyone is courteous and nice and the place is clean and well kept warm and inviting. The dentist is very sweet, very professional and a lovely man."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Vaughan on 11/14/2012

"Great office and great staff. I was treated fast and friendly! I can't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 11/13/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment