Office Summary

Dr. Robin Reich
4849 South Cobb Drive SE
Smyrna,  GA 30080

 (770) 435-5450

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (1283 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"By far the best dental experience!! 3 smiling faces greeted us as we entered the office. We signed in for our appointments and within moments were met by the hygienists scheduled to treat my 6 year old daughter and 9 year old son. After a brief introduction, each child was taken back for treatment. Upon completion I was asked to come back to the operatory and meet with Dr. Reich. Dr. Reich's pleasant demeanor was very reassuring and complementary to my children and their hygiene. Both children felt very comfortable and apart of the Reich dental family as if they were patients for years. I would highly recommend Reich Dental Center to any family or friend. We are looking forward to our next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda S. on 08/20/2015

"I love Reich Dental! No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but I do! Everyone is so welcoming, kind, and helpful. Dr. Cooney always remembers you and is so sweet, gentle, and informative. The chairs have massagers, there's a t.v. to occupy your mind while you are getting a filling, and the office decor is so warm and inviting. Everyone at Reich Dental is a rockstar, and I would recommend them to all of my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Ann S. D. on 02/05/2015

"Our family has been seeing Dr. Reich for about 12 years or so. And, as per usual, everyone at Dr. Reich's office was professional and compassionate. My Hygienist Melanie was super nice, patient and thorough. The dental offices are clean and all the dental equipment is the new, cutting edge modern gear. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Countryman on 01/06/2015

"The dental office was very appealing on the outside and very clean and inviting on the inside. The staff was very professional and Dr. Reich is very efficient. I needed a referral and she set that up in the same day because this is my only day off."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GKWILSON on 12/30/2014

"It was a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Very friendly and informative. This is by far the best dental practice I've been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Just the best..... ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Elmore on 12/23/2014

"The office is efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"The office is efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Very energetic, & make u feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Very efficient and timely service. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacie L. on 12/22/2014

"The entire team was courteous, provided clear answers to all of my questions and assured me of a pain free experience. I must say that they delivered on the promise at a 100% level."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrienne Mims, MD on 12/19/2014

"Love the office, staff, and environment. However, Dr. Reich's bed side manners needs to improve. She is honest, which is great but her approach in certain situations could be better. Comments made can come off offensive to some."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Excellent practitioner who cares about Her patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MatthewR on 12/17/2014

"I had a wonderful experience on today's visit Dec 15 2014"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Upon my arrival for my appointment at this beautifully decorated office. I initially thought they'd be late,since the receptionist stated that everyone was out to lunch. I really don't like being late or made to wait when I have an appointment. I had a seat & made myself comfortable. To my delight, my name was called right on time. Everything was done in a timely manner. All of the people were very kind & proficient. Dr. Reich was wonderful. They have a client for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Johnson on 12/14/2014

"Best experience that I've ever had at a dentist. Reich Dental got me in and out in 35 minutes and my procedure was painless. They explained what was happening along the process and I even got to watch Sportscenter during the procedure. Great Job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason from Smyrna on 12/12/2014

"Your practice is amazing. You make me feel comfortable , and I like that you explain things to me as you go along. I was so nervous to have the procedure , and it was soooo less stressful because of the wonderful staff and Dr. Reich. I cannot say enough how positive I feel , and would recommend you highly. Thanks !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen Bushey on 12/09/2014

"Jake said his appointment went great--Jake's dad Bob Poole"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Jake said his appointment went great--Jake's dad Bob Poole"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment