Office Summary

Parkside Dental Practice
410 Stevens Entry
Peachtree City,  GA 30269

 (770) 487-8882

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (190 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Matlaga was very gentle with what could have been a very painful proceedure. He has a great manner as does all the staff. Everyone is always so genuinely concerned with the care of the patients and this one is very grateful! Thanks everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Neves on 11/19/2014

"Excellent service provided. Staff personnel was very caring and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Always been very pleased with Dr. Matlaga.After more than 10 years I am extremely satisfied DeAnn is the best Marino"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marino Fuentes on 11/17/2014

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"The service and the staff are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom T on 11/12/2014

"Have been using Stephen Matlaga and his staff for years. They are excellent. Would consider no one else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill V. on 11/11/2014

"My treatment was outstanding and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth on 11/06/2014

"Always very professional and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"The building is located in a small picturesque setting and is maintained immaculately. The staff are professional, courteous, and caring. The general atmosphere is one of pleasing hospitality. Dr. Matlaga is at the top of his game with respect to experience, current research-based knowledge, expertise, and professional skills; plus, he is a genuinely nice guy. Costs are competitive and managed efficiently. I don't think it gets any better in the dental world. Thanks to all. dDwight"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dDwight on 10/31/2014

"Parkside Dental Practice in Peachtree City has taken excellence care of my dental needs for over 25 years. My professional experiences with Deanne (hygenist) and Dr. Stephen Matlauter have always made my 1 1/2 hour drive to their office well worth the extra miles. I tried other dentists in my home area, but quickly learned there was no comparison. Not only are their professional skills excellent, their patient care and uplifting attitudes make each visit a good experience. The general atmosphere of the entire office is soothing and comforting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Hall on 10/29/2014

"I always get top notch care at Parkside!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RM on 10/29/2014

"On time, professional care. Satisfied for many years. Wouldn't go any where else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Buckley on 10/29/2014

"They called me in right on time and the hygienist always does a great job. I really like Dr. Simmons and all her staff. They are very professional help me take care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Matlaga and his staff are very friendly, caring and professional. They all do a wonderful job and are extremely courteous and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hilary Fisher on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Matlaga and his team are the best! I would highly recommend to anyone to use this professional dental office for all their dental needs. You will not be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Strasburg on 10/27/2014

"I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned and today was even more enjoyable because of Sue. What a terrific job and a pleasant to meet!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 10/22/2014

"Parkside Dental is the best! I've been a patient for 25 years and have always been pleased, but since Dr. Simmons joined the group, it has become even better. She's fantastic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 10/22/2014

"Great place, always friendly and heplpul"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephane on 10/22/2014

"Everyone from my first phone call to the time I walked out the door was welcoming, friendly and accommodating. My hygienist was caring and knowledgable. Dr. Matlaga was reassuring and answered all my questions. The front staff was excellent in helping me navigate insurance plans. The overall atmosphere resembles a spa more than a dental office. This practice is patient-centric. In the past, I have chosen dentists based on who my insurance has as a preferred provider. I have always left these offices feeling frustrated. I had the exact opposite experience at Parkside Dental Practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa G on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment