Office Summary

Innovative Smiles At The Forum - Philip K. Talley, DDS
5185 Peachtree Pkwy, Suite 201
Norcross,  GA 30092

 (770) 368-1110

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (170 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"First I received a call asking me if I would like to change my appt from 12/10 to friday due to a cancellation. I thought I was still meeting with Dr. Talley but instead it was someone I had not meet before. I asked the assistant working with me to have my temporary bridges two front teeth to be even touching my bottom teeth or just sligtly overlapping as well as the side teeth not to pertrude. She said okay. When they were finish I had a peanut size hole in between my upper and bottom teeth right in the front and the tooth on the side was sticking out further then ever. She didn't seem to see the problem. She made several attempts to correct this. I'm not sure what was hard about this request. She asked me if I was getting frustr..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Debra Gray on 02/21/2015

"Everything was great as always. Everyone is always friendly and nice. It never hurts when I get my teeth cleaned and I feel you really care about my teeth. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla Scherer on 01/28/2015

"Outstanding and Super Friendly Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grateful Ed on 01/26/2015

"Always presentable and respectable staff. Dr talley is amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael c. on 01/23/2015

"I love my dentist office. My rating was based on cost for services. My insurance is extremely high yet every time I go in, I am just overwhelmed with my portion on the payment. Just when I am clearing a bill, I have another."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mary Asberry on 01/23/2015

"I love my dentist office. My rating was based on cost for services. My insurance is extremely high yet every time I go in, I am just overwhelmed with my portion on the payment. Just when I am clearing a bill, I have another."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mary Asberry on 01/23/2015

"Wonderful staff! They are precise in their explanations of what will happen during the process with the cleaning and with the dentist. They make sure they get you in and out on time and their results are amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Hon on 01/21/2015

"Communication is everything and this dental office does that. The execution of the services and the care taken, are second to none."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"Heather is a fabulous dental hygienist! I always leave feeling that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. She has a sweet, kind disposition also. Dr Talley is always very friendly and I trust him in his recommendations and skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita on 01/18/2015

"I love this office. Always professional and kind. They really care about their patients. Thanks Dr. Talley for choosing a wonderful Staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Traci Davis on 01/15/2015

"Great service, kind and professional. Always a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Excellent care for my 3 yr old daughter. Dr. Talley took his time to explain problem areas in my child's teeth and go over X-rays to show me specific areas to focus on for her upcoming dental treatments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"My visit was great! Dr. Talley is so cool...its like your big brother is your dentist! And, as a music lover, I was estatic about being able to listen to my iPod during my procedure!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Great staff and facility. Dr. Talley is very skilled and professional. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raj Verma on 01/09/2015

"Quick and efficient appointment, as usual! Heather and Dr. Talley are GREAT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany J. on 01/06/2015

"Stacy is fabulous- a wonderful experience as always. Thanks, Jon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon Rocklwell on 12/22/2014

"Great and professional service. What I like about this office is that all the work and all fees are being disclosed prior to initiation of any services. This is an honest way of doing business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I've been a client of Innovative smiles for 7 years and love going to the dentist. Dr. Talley and his staff are very professional and so kind. I especially love the hot wet cloth for the face at the end of my visit. The high tech equipment makes it convenient to never have to leave my seat for x-rays or rinsing my mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lidya on 12/10/2014

"Stacy was so nice and my appointment felt like catching up with an old friend. She helped me with all my questions and provided excellent advice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Soraya Wright on 12/10/2014

"I have been coming here for at least 4 years and it has been great!! Highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kevngh on 12/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment