Office Summary

Smart Family Dental Care
3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A
Norcross,  GA 30092

 (770) 446-5700

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (120 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Today was my first time and everyone was wonderful! The dentist was caring and personable. I will recommend all of my friends and family to this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sakima stephens on 01/13/2015

"Knowledgeable and staff are compassionate, caring and polite. Great customer service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie Riley on 01/08/2015

"My experience with Smart Family Dental from initial enrollment to first appointment was great! Excellent/friendly customer service, answered all my questions with a quick turn around on my first appointment. Dr. Bark Rocks!!! He provided clear concise information with several options that best fit my concerns. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 01/06/2015

"Always an excellent experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole P on 01/06/2015

"Very professional and friendly staff. Spotless office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Sanders on 01/02/2015

"Great service. Dentist really care about his patients and call you always by your last name and he want the best for you and your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shanda Burrowes on 12/28/2014

"Perfection! Absolutely loved it there. It was my first visit ever and everyone just made me feel so loved. Very welcoming and caring staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maddi Burell on 12/19/2014

"The best place to take the family for dental work. The staffs are always super helpful and very professional. Appointments are never overbooked so you never have to wait long pass your appointment time to be seen. And when you are being seen, you receive the best care possible. Smart Family Dental Care will be my family's dental care for as long as we reside in Georgia."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry on 12/17/2014

"First Class all around. Dr. Baek and staff are kind, compassionate and truly care about your dental needs. I am completely satisfied and highly recommend Smart Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Page W. on 12/15/2014

"Dr. Baek and his staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John P. on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Baek and his staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John P. on 12/11/2014

"I had a great experience. Doctor made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shanda burrowes on 12/10/2014

"The staff is always so friendly and the Dr. Is super nice and very knowlegeable. He's also, very good with children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Friendly, professional, and great quality. I am very happy with Smart Family Dental Care, and I have no complaints at all. I have been with them for many years, and I have always been happy with them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Always a great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Thanks for making arrangements to see me when I was in pain. I really appreciate it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay on 12/01/2014

"You are the Best..always make me feel comfortable and I get in and out quickly. Very glad I found Smart Family Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ivy Daniel on 11/18/2014

"You are the Best..always make me feel comfortable and I get in and out quickly. Very glad I found Smart Family Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ivy Daniel on 11/18/2014

"Friendly, professional and helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"My visit was great as always. Lorena was excellent as well. I would recommend to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole on 11/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment