Office Summary

McDonough Center for Family Dentistry
1867 Jonesboro Rd, Suite 6
McDonough,  GA 30253-6099

 (678) 432-0209

At McDonough Center for Family Dentistry, we take pleasure and pride in providing our patients with comprehensive, affordable family-oriented dental care. Our team members strive to ensure that each of our patients has the best possible experience - from the time they enter our waiting room until their visit is over. And because we have dental specialists in-house, our patients enjoy the convenience of having all of their dental needs met in one location, even procedures that require more extensive expertise. Our highly-trained dentists and other team members understand that some people find dental visits intimidating. That is why we have a patient-centered approach that alleviates anxiety and ensures patient comfort. At McDonough Center for Family Dentistry, we'll schedule a time for you to meet with the dentist so that all options and recommended treatment procedures can be discussed fully and all of your concerns can be addressed.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Korean, Farsi
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry, American Dental Implant Association (ADIA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card, Wells Fargo Dental
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (3385 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I usually have a lot of anxiety when I go to the dentist but I did not have anxiety this trip.the young lady that cleaned my teeth was super sweet and very good with explaining about the care of my teeth.I love the fact that I can watch TV while getting my teeth cleaned ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Latunya Rock on 09/27/2016

"Absolutely OUTSTANDING! I had a dental emergency in route to Florida. The McDonough Center for Family Dentistry was able to see me within 4 hours of my arrival at their facility. Despite the appearance of a large impersonal operation I felt welcomed and the service was personalized."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Mclellan on 03/08/2015

"Very friendly and hospitable. Fast and very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"Dr Katy is fabulous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"ecellent service from all the staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Fast and friendly service. I don't normally do good at the dentist office because of past traumatic experiences, but this offices doctors and hygienist are very gentle and provide a nice experience. Plus everyone who works there is very nice from the front desk to the back offices and everyone is really attractive. So it's quite pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris W. on 01/06/2015

"Everyone was very friendly, knowlegable and apathetic. The facilities were like, no dental office I'd ever been to; very patient friendly. Good looking hygienist too! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ltc Dane P. Clark on 01/06/2015

"Brandi and Dr. Nia are always so professional and personable. Brandi has gone out of her way twice on her day off to accommodate my hectic schedule and/or discomforts. I truly appreciate the levels of hospitality here. The atmosphere is both comforting and relaxing for adults and children alike. Four years and I'm still loving it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaCicely on 01/05/2015

"The staff was very professional and courteous. I am looking forward to many years of great care from this team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SR on 01/05/2015

"We love McDonough Family Dentistry <3"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"Thank you for the excellent care today. I am able to smile tonight:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"I hadn't been to the dentist in years and was a little worried about going. This place was very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean facility. Staff is extremely nice! I have found my dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John C on 01/03/2015

"They called me back right on time (which they should have it was the first appt. of the day 8:00). Cleaning took about 30 minutes. The only reason I am giving 3 stars is after my cleaning had to wait 10 minutes for them to come back and do xrays and then 20 minutes after that for the dentists to come in. Everyone one was polite and nice."
3 stars (3 stars)
by James on 01/03/2015

"Great job, quick and professionally done! Couldn't have gone better!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 01/02/2015

"Great dentistry office. Staff great, friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Peter Geanis on 01/02/2015

"Excellent customer service from the moment you walk through the door. I was visiting family on a recent trip to ATL and experienced an acute toothache. The staff quickly scheduled my appointment, my consultation was thorough and Dr. Barnette was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. It turns out there was no issue to be concerned about (sinus pressure leading to pain in lower mandible/jaw area) and my consultation visit was FREE. I highly recommend looking to McDonough Center for Family Dentistry for your needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shayla Compton on 01/02/2015

"It is always a pleasant experience to come there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 12/30/2014

"Friendly and professional employees,all employees makes the patient comfortable. Doctors are excellent and carefully explains aspects of patient procedure and care. Thanks..aa"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms Allen on 12/29/2014

"After my family dentist couldn't see me about a painful broken molar, I was referred here by a friend. I am so glad I came! I am so appreciative of them working me in at the last minute, being so thorough with consultations and advice, and the smiling, professional staff lightened up a very painful circumstance. My tooth is being repaired promptly and I will now bring my entire family to McDonough Family Dentistry for our dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtney Bon on 12/29/2014

"I had not had a major tooth removed since getting some wisdom teeth removed at a dental hospital. I was amazed at how well the removal went from start to finish. Even the nice touch of giving out milk shake gift cards to help speed recovery. Thanks for a job well done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie Jackson on 12/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment