Office Summary

D. Casey Hart, DDS
3735 Canton Road
Marietta,  GA 30066

 (770) 926-8371

At Hart Family Dentistry, we offer a wide variety of treatment options to ensure your dental health. We are here to help you achieve a healthy and attractive smile. Our goal is to provide you - and your entire family - with the best and most appropriate dental care in a comfortable, caring environment.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (536 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As a physically disabled patient, Dr. Hart and his entire staff always treat me with respect and in a personal way. I know I'm getting the best quality and honest care possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia McCool on 03/04/2015

"This is a great Family Practice that patients can trust for top quality care and a personal connection too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen McCool on 03/04/2015

"Fabulous as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Waynette Helms on 03/02/2015

"Me and my family have been patients of the Hart family dental practice for 30 years and we cannot say enough wonderful things about the professional care and kind and friendly service we have received over these many years. I would refer future patients to Dr. Hart's practice unconditionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Carfang on 02/24/2015

"Kristi is very professional and does a great job of making a dental visit less anxious."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/23/2015

"As always, it was the very best in service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/23/2015

"This is the best dentist office, dentist, and staff that I have met in my 40 years of going to the dentist. I have scheduled my entire family and will highly recommended the office to friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tamika washington on 02/18/2015

"Wonderful service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2015

"GREAT staff and overall practice."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Trish McCool on 02/10/2015

"Dr Hart and staff are like family. They take pride in what they do and it's reflected in their warm high quality professional service. Thanks for putting a smile on my face with healthy teeth and gums due to you and the great team of friendly caring professionals. SMILES!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/09/2015

"Wonderful staff; great hygienist(s); Dr. (C) Hart takes after his dad (Dr. T Hart). Only time I look forward to dental appts."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom H. on 02/09/2015

"I have been a patient at Dr. Hart's office for over 30 years and have always received excellent dental care. In addition, I have appreciated the courteous and professional service I have received from everyone there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2015

"Dr. Hart and is staff are incredible! I would recommend him to everyone! Brenda"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Sheris on 02/06/2015

"Great experience, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"I find the staff and Dr. Hart DDS professional, friendly and very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paulette N. Haines on 01/21/2015

"I want to THANK Dr. Casey Hart, Kerry, Cindy and Tramelle for such a awesome experience with my recent visit there. Thank you for helping me save my tooth and the Crown experience was painless and perfect! I am happy with my tooth and elated to get back to eating again and feeling better. The office offers an environment of comfort and I was relieved to feel that way under the circumstances of my visit. Thanks Dr. Hart for your professionalism and talent! The ladies are awesome there too! Thanks again for everything and see you all soon! Ramel Brown"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ramel Brown on 01/13/2015

"I was a few minutes late but was greeted warmly. All was done on time & in a very professional and friendly manner. Everyone at Dr.Hart's office is helpful, answers questions well, and seems to love their work. I always leave feeling I'm getting top-quality dental care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Laura on 01/09/2015

"I have loved my 11 years at this office and have recommended you to several people though I don't know if they have chosen to use your services. Everyone has always been kind, pleasant and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diann Averett on 01/06/2015

"Great Dentist. Great Staff. Great Experience. Will gladly recommend your office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Marquis on 01/06/2015

"I've moved out the area where Dr. Hart is located many years ago, but I don't mind the drive, because of the friendly, comfortable and professional atmosphere of the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment