Office Summary

Thomas R. Dix DMD PC
5591 Mableton Pkwy, Ste 109
Mableton,  GA 30126-3330

 (770) 732-8374

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"Very personable with no hassles whatsoever! Very professional and qualified staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry Mitchell on 10/27/2014

"very good job I would refer you to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shane on 10/23/2014

"I have been using this practice for 20 years and I have always been satisfied with there services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"Everyone was very friendly, and the service I had performed, getting my teeth cleaned, was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Beaulieu on 10/12/2014

"Every ting from the office staff to the procedure I had done was perfect!!! Never had a doctor's assistant hold my hand while I had novacaine injected. My life time fear has been toppled by Dr Dix and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BAL on 10/09/2014

"on time and painless...thanks Tiffany..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Great appointment! Everyone was friendly and caring while I was at the office for my 6 month appt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KCV on 10/01/2014

"Excellent service from hygienist. I'm having some major heart issues and I explained them to him and he did an excellent job working with me and around my issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Richardson on 09/30/2014

"Fantastic team of people and Dr. Dix does excellent work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Odis Dawkins, CPA on 09/26/2014

"Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P.B.J.J. on 09/25/2014

"I Chose this office because of its proximity to my work. I am very happy that I did. Everyone there is so nice and helpful! I will be going there for many years to come!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky on 09/21/2014

"I Chose this office because of its proximity to my work. I am very happy that I did. Everyone there is so nice and helpful! I will be going there for many years to come!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky on 09/21/2014

"keep the Saturday appts re stock your samples we look forward to the little treats after a visit but lately your stock has been low/out of requested items overall keep up the good work thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Excellent service and great people. I dont normally say I love a dentist visit but it's a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig H on 09/13/2014

"Excellent service and great people. I dont normally say I love a dentist visit but it's a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig H on 09/13/2014

"Everything was great! I didn't have to wait at all and everyone was cheerful and informative! Everything was clean and my teeth felt good when I left."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Evans on 09/09/2014

"Everybody treat people with respect and alwAys smiling,it makes me feel welcome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Geovani on 08/21/2014

"They were all wonderful. My wisdom tooth was bothering me. Called on a Tuesday morning, got in at 8:30 am and my tooth was pulled. I left the office at 9:10 am with no pain. I went to work at 10:30am and worked 8 hours and I had to pain. I had the best experience ever. Thank you Dr. Dix and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Great personalized and professional service. Very caring and helpful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angel on 08/08/2014

"Tiffany was excellent as always! Such a pleasant and professional staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kerry G on 08/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment