Office Summary

The Children's Dental Group
560 Thornton Road,Suite 203
Lithia Springs,  GA 30122

 (770) 745-5886

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (194 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My kids love going to the dentist. The front office staff are nice and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 01/02/2015

"Very clean, kind staff, thorough exam, patient with children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"Very professional, kid friendly! My 3 year old was all smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eboni M on 12/22/2014

"Amazing! Front office staff and Dentist are all very nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Excellent Customer Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KV Jones on 12/07/2014

"Children Dentistry is the best dentist office for children. Dr. Rose-Mize and her staff are always professional and courteous! My children are always excited about their dentist visits and at 4 and 5 they are still cavities free!! Children Dentistry Rocks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlotte Christian on 12/05/2014

"The staff was friendly and very quick and efficient. This was my 4yo's first trip to the dentist and they were very fast and she enjoyed herself very well. I definitely will recommend this practice to others!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K McKinnon on 12/01/2014

"Great service and always with a smile! Took us before the scheduled appointment and we were gone in 30 min! Fast! Love this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Small office, but great service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Excellent visit, appreciate the efficiency on an early Monday morning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassandra Goodwyn on 10/06/2014

"Dr. Redwine and the entire staff are awesome. I took my two small children in and my youngest screamed her lungs out. During the entire ordeal, they never made us feel unwanted, or acted annoyed. They all were very helpful and accommodating, which makes me feel like I made the best choice when choosing them to care for my babies. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ebony McAllister on 09/26/2014

"Dr. Edmonds was very helpful in giving me the information I needed to continue my daughter's treatment plan."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"This was our first time here and everything from check in to check out was awesome! Took my son back as soon as we got there and only had to wait a few minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"My 3 year old left the dentist saying "I loooovvvveeee the dentist!." Any place that can make a kid love.it is a great place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kyndra S on 08/21/2014

"Very happy! Y'all went above and beyond for me and thanks a lot to Dawn for all of her help! Y'all really care about our children and their teeth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Tracey on 08/21/2014

"This was our first visit and we were very pleased. The staff was really friendly and courteous. My son felt comfortable the entire time. We are happy to have found you guys. The facility was really clean. There was no overcrowding. We arrived early and were seen while I was still completing the paperwork. What a great experience!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chantaye on 08/20/2014

"I was quite apprehensive to bring my toddler today to have some caps put on. The Children's Dental Group were great though! They worked quickly and efficiently. The rooms are bright with pictures and stuffed animals and there was a movie on- on the ceiling! They did have to "restrain" him, but did it gently and in a way that got the job done without being traumatizing. I cannot express just how pleased and impressed I was with their practice- thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah B. on 08/20/2014

"I greatly appreciate being allowed to sit and comfort my child during his dental visit. Being sensitive to the emotional needs of my child makes me grateful for my choice in pediatric dental care for my children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P.A. on 08/17/2014

"I love everyone at the children's dental group! They take really good care of my children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Scheduling an appoinment was very easy. They worked with my hectic schedule and was able to address my urgent need for an appointment. Everyone with whom we interacted was very friendly and dealt well with my 4 year old who was aprehensive of "the mean dentist". After his appointment my son was very happy and excited; "it didn't even hurt at all". After her examination, Dr. Redwine left very quickly. However, she was very receptive to me stopping her in the hall to answer questions that I forgot to ask during the exam. I did not feel rushed and she talked with me as long as I needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment