Office Summary

Lipson Dental Group
4150 Five Forks Trickum Road
Lilburn,  GA 30047

 (770) 717-7225

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (474 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Best dentist visits ever! The staff is wonderful! I'll never go anywhere else! Top Notch!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zanne Orwick on 02/25/2015

"My first visit to Lipson Dental group was when I took my son for mouth guard fitting. Upon arrival The welcome we received from Vickie and Cheryl was so warm and welcoming. Well, I decided to bring him back for a problem he has been having with a previous filling. My husband took him for this appointment he told me I was right. I just had a really good feeling. Anyway the icing on the cake that has now sealed my decision. Dr. Kapur called on his way home to see how my son was doing. What a surprise!! Didn't know they still had offices like this anymore. Excellent customer service all the way from front office staff to back office. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Y. Henry on 08/12/2014

"You are the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Griffin on 08/11/2014

"they were able to work me in and treat my dental emergency, even though it required Dr. Brandenburg to stay late."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Great visit - love all the folks there - very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Kapur is the best! Super chill guy, very nice and approachable. Extremely knowledgeable, and gets you in and out fast. What more could you want!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Saari on 08/06/2014

"The hygentist was both professional and friendly - she's been my hygentist for many years. As she cleaned my teeth, shke stopped frequently to check my record to verify that what she was seeing was noted on the record."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"Great staff! Everyone cares about each patient and is treated with the utmost care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Everyone at the Lipson dental group from the ladies at the front desk to Dr. Kapur are professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Kapur is on top of all of the latest technology and takes care of his patients like they are his family. I drive a decent distance to come to this practice because it's the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen Grogan on 08/05/2014

"Dr. Brandenburg has been our family dentist for over 25 years. He is the greatest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"Dr Kapur was awesome working on my 5 year old for a filling! She even have Dr Kapur a high five after she was done!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"It is always a pleasure to come to to the office. The entire staff is so friendly and genuinely concerned about my well being. I always feel very well cared for from everyone. I highly recommend Lipson Dental Group. They make going to the dentist fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 07/29/2014

"Always punctual, competent, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank on 07/28/2014

"Everyone is always friendly, helpful and welcoming. I enjoy the friendships I've developed and the professional way in which I am treated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Leone on 07/28/2014

"Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I travel from Midtown to Lilburn because, after 20 years as a patient of this group, I know I would not find care of this quality anywhere else. Thanks for making visiting the dentist a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"I was received cordially. The doctor explained every thing in great details to my satisfaction.The tech escorted me after the visit. Very good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bhagwant Verma on 07/23/2014

"Wonderful experience, as always!!! Front desk coordinators are so helpful and professional! Hygienists make cleaning a comfortable experience. Tina is awesome! Really can't say enough good things about this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abby Paul on 07/17/2014

"Wonderful experience, as always!!! Front desk coordinators are so helpful and professional! Hygienists make cleaning a comfortable experience. Tina is awesome! Really can't say enough good things about this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abby Paul on 07/17/2014

"I went in on time and finished within the hour. My Hygienist was excellent and I have been using her for good while and will not change. I have been a customer for approximately 20 years and I am satisfied with the service that is rendered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jerry Still on 07/15/2014

"Lipson dental group has incredibly kind and fast service. The staff was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly P. on 07/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment