Office Summary

Affordable Dental Care
3993 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Ste 100
Lilburn,  GA 30047

 (770) 279-2020

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (164 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Once again, a speedy, comfortable and AFFORDABLE visit is what I experienced today. Thanks Again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina H. on 01/07/2015

"Once again, a speedy, comfortable and AFFORDABLE visit is what I experienced today. Thanks Again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina H. on 01/07/2015

"Once again, a speedy, comfortable and AFFORDABLE visit is what I experienced today. Thanks Again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina H. on 01/07/2015

"The doctor here is wonderful. I have only been there a few times but all of the times the procedures (from fillings to removing wisdom tooth) went well. I have never felt any pain or had any issues with that. I have,however, had issues with scheduling appointments. There have been issues with times or dates being wrong for my appointments. But other than that, I enjoy going there because of the doctors and the cheaper prices."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"One of the bests."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zheer A. Mutabchi on 12/21/2014

"x cited my expectations. He will be my dentist moving forward."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Perez on 12/18/2014

"Wow! What an awesome experience again. Thanks for the gentle care you provided for my root scaling and that you have been so accommodating in scheduling me. Your staff is so very professional and friendly. Kind regards, Nina"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Really good dentist practice, keeps on improving i.e. setting new standards of excellence and meeting them. Everybody from front office to checkout is a charm, very professional and efficient, Dr. explains to you without using too many medical jargons and recommends the best way forward. Good luck to Dr. and his team, wish them a lot of success."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D Khajouria on 11/19/2014

"I highly recommend this place to all new patience's and the old one know that this is the best place for them. It was my first time at Affordable Dental Care and I was bit nervous going to a new Dentist, but when I came out I realized this is the best place ever. I highly recommend them 5 stars, because of front desk was so nice, cooperative and professional, No waiting time, Office was clean, music, and lively/professional employees, Dental Hygienist - who cleaned my teeth, she is so awesome, patience, and made me comfortable and did a great job. Doctor was talking to me it was like he knows me well and gave me honest opinions and didn't scare me out or forced to get some treatment done, and provides clear explanations. Finally overa..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sunny Sharma on 11/17/2014

"As always, Dr. Gudipatti is the best!. I love to come to his office, he is very "HONEST" and professional, provides clear explanations, show you all the X-rays and explain you all the options. They always show you a treatment plan at front, printed and clear, so you know what to expect. I drive 1 hour just to see Dr. G. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. E. Grijalva on 10/27/2014

"Very pleased with the Dentist !! I wish he could've helped me!! It was nice of him to refund my money,since he couldn't!! To a lot of Doctors that wouldn't matter!It shows he is honest and caring!! I will refer my friends there!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo Ann James on 07/23/2014

"5 stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by hannah on 07/07/2014

"Too bad there aren't ten stars! This place is AWESOME! The staff from the receptionist all the way to the dentist were very sweet and professional. Everyone that I came into contact with in this office made me feel like family and I was an emergency-walk-in/new patient. I would recommend Affordable Dental Care to anyone who is in need of quality dental work at an affordable rate. I will be returning and referring everyone I talk to. !0 thumbs up Affordable Dental Care! The name says it all!! God bless you! Your office is truly a blessing from God!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myzz Cookie on 07/04/2014

"Too bad there aren't ten stars! This place is AWESOME! The staff from the receptionist all the way to the dentist were very sweet and professional. Everyone that I came into contact with in this office made me feel like family and I was an emergency-walk-in/new patient. I would recommend Affordable Dental Care to anyone who is in need of quality dental work at an affordable rate. I will be returning and referring everyone I talk to. !0 thumbs up Affordable Dental Care! The name says it all!! God bless you! Your office is truly a blessing from God!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myzz Cookie on 07/04/2014

"I was apprehensive after having several bad experiences with dentists in the past and not having insurance, I dreaded my visit - well, not only did everyone make me feel comfortable, I feel Dr. Gudapati was very honest and did not perform unnecessary procedures and he corrected my problems with broken teeth. I will not put off going to the dentist as long as I have and will definitely return to Affordsble Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wanda on 07/02/2014

"I was apprehensive after having several bad experiences with dentists in the past and not having insurance, I dreaded my visit - well, not only did everyone make me feel comfortable, I feel Dr. Gudapati was very honest and did not perform unnecessary procedures and he corrected my problems with broken teeth. I will not put off going to the dentist as long as I have and will definitely return to Affordsble Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wanda on 07/02/2014

"Most of the people were really nice. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars is because one front desk agent flat out lied to me over the phone after my dental service concerning a refund."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"The front desk receptionist was very nice and accommodating when I called requesting an emergency appointment. I did not have to wait too long before being called back. The dentist was pleasant, reassuring and knowledgeable, but the "icing on the cake" was the truly affordable bill. I plan on coming back here for regular dental care because of this good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 06/15/2014

"I called Affordable Dental Care on a Friday leading into a Holiday weekend, to my surprise they were able to schedule me the same day. The entire staff provided excellent customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Soundra J. on 05/23/2014

"Dr. G takes the time to listen and offer recommendations for you to choose which was very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment