Office Summary

Optima Dental
4825 Sugarloaf Parkway Suite A
Lawrenceville,  GA 30044

 (770) 962-4322

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, French
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (138 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Lovely office, very calm and polite staff. They acknowledge you as soon as you walk in the office. The office coordinator is very knowledgeable and answers all your questions. Very professional techs and Dr. H was wonderful."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ms. Monyer on 01/07/2015

"Great service by all as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bo Beganovic on 01/06/2015

"Love this dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Very friendly, informative, and a great warm overall experience. No stress dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marc Erwin on 11/12/2014

"I have been going to optima dental for a few years now and I have always been impressed at the level of service I receive, excellent staff very knowledgeable and always willing to answer your questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ike e. on 10/29/2014

"Very courteous and professional staff. I truly enjoy each visit to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clark on 09/11/2014

"This was my first time here and I was impressed. I really liked that my Dentist, Dr. Houenou, came out to introduce himself to me. The Dental Assistant, Chanell, made me feel welcomed. I enjoyed talking to her! My hygienist, Rhonda, was very friendly. It was all a little chilly but was offered a blanket to keep warm! :) The cleaning process was not painful at all and she explained everything that she was doing to my teeth. I will be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittney on 08/01/2014

"The staff was very professional and informative, prior to any work being performed the dentist sits down with you and discusses your past dental experiences and current needs. I then met Rhonda she took my xrays,cleaned my teeth and applied the fluoride treatment. Rhonda explained each and every process in a clear and understandable format. I believe anyone would be comfortable having dental work performed by Optima Dental"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"The staff was very professional and informative, prior to any work being performed the dentist sits down with you and discusses your past dental experiences and current needs. I then met Rhonda she took my xrays,cleaned my teeth and applied the fluoride treatment. Rhonda explained each and every process in a clear and understandable format. I believe anyone would be comfortable having dental work performed by Optima Dental"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"My entire family receives nothing but "Excellent" service and treatment during every visit. Both Dr. Houenou and Dr. Anizor are very kind and professional. The staff is just as amazing. I must say...The Robinson's do love this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A Robinson on 06/16/2014

"The staff is so kind and knowledgeable. I'm so thankful to have found Optima Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 06/11/2014

"Great work!! A++ highly recommend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"I was extremely HAPPY with my experience at Optima Dental. The office setup is very nice and cozy. The staff were very friendly. The Doctor was amazing! I felt like a patient and not a number. After many bad experiences, I have finally found my perfect dentist, and would reccomend them to anyone! Thank you very much for a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frankie Batten on 06/10/2014

"My experience was extremely professional and very pleasant. By far the best dental office I've every visited."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Lamb on 05/21/2014

"Always top notch! Clean,calm, love this place! I would never go anywhere else! He is the best dentist ever! I have never been so proud to smile until Dr. Houenou! You changed my life. Thank you and your amazing, sweet staff for always being so great to me and my family! YA'LL ROCK! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsay Chastain on 04/29/2014

"Wonderful, friendly and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/27/2014

"Very thorough cleaning. Answered all of my questions and concerns. I left with good tips for improving my personal oral hygiene. Rhonda the hygienist and Dr. H. Are really good at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nakya Marshall on 04/22/2014

"Long procedure today. Dr.Anizor kept me Comfortable she has an excellent dental assistant who is very attentive and reassuring. Her name escapes me right now but she is excellent. Only dentist I will ever use. Thanks Optima Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina on 04/18/2014

"I have never been able to find a dentist where I feel ComfortAble. These are the best dentists I have ever seen. They are patient with my nerves and very gentle. I would highly reccomendation them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/09/2014

"All dental work was done promptly and without issue. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by natasha b on 04/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment