Office Summary

Dr. Dave C. Lee & Associates
570 N. Jeff Davis Dr. Ste A
Fayetteville,  GA 30214

 (770) 461-6465

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (174 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always love Hannah"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shann Brooks on 06/02/2014

"Treatment was pleasant and painless--as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Everyone is always very pleasant and kind and always happy to see you. Don't know how I could do without Dr. LEE or Tammy. They have saved my life. Thank you for looking after me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"I love all of you ! You know that I'm a white knuckle flyer,but you brought me through."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 05/14/2014

"Thanks for the help this morning with my night guard. Always enjoy coming to your office (even though you are a dentist)! Something a little strange with that comment. I will call if I feel things are changing again, now that I fully understand the purpose of the guard. Thanks again for the help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Hatton on 05/13/2014

"Thanks for the help this morning with my night guard. Always enjoy coming to your office (even though you are a dentist)! Something a little strange with that comment. I will call if I feel things are changing again, now that I fully understand the purpose of the guard. Thanks again for the help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Hatton on 05/13/2014

"Excellent Service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Brewer on 04/30/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Lee's for several years. Hannah is my hygienist. They both are very friendly and professional. I actually enjoy me visits there. They take good care of my teeth. I highly recommend both of them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria Lynn on 04/29/2014

"Dr. Lee is a true professional in his work - very knowledgeable, thorough, caring and friendly, and just about everything about him and his dentistry is top-notch!. I have been going to Dr. Lee for a number of years and have had extensive cosmetic dental work done. I would highly recommend him - the best dentist and dental office ever. His entire staff is also extremely nice and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Smith on 04/24/2014

"I continually am amazed at the quality of care, professional process and technology that Dr. Lee has implemented and continues to improve in his practice. Hannah takes care of me on checkups and provides the most comforting care you could ever expect in a dentist's office. If you or someone you know is afraid of the dentist I would definitely switch to Dr. Lee. The process is so well managed and flows so smoothly you will be very comfortable with the care and process. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist who truly cares about you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Philip D McMullin on 04/24/2014

"Dr. Dave Lee and his staff are kind, courteous and his work is excellent. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Matthews on 04/23/2014

"While I can never say I am excited about going to a dentist's office, I can say that Dave Lee is an excellent dentist. His techniques are so good that there was no pain when he filled a tooth for me today. Whereas I have previously (at other dental offices, of course!) had no feeling in my face for a long time after the filling, today when I got home my face was back to normal! And, while the feeling was coming back to my face, I did not bite my lip nor the inside of my mouth! I would recommend Dave Lee to anybody. He knows what he's doing, and he cares! Thanks. I also had my teeth cleaned and was totally satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ada B, Hewell on 04/21/2014

"Excellent service from front office, hygienist, to dental exam! Very friendly, caring, and professional team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gayle on 04/17/2014

"The whole staff is professional and extremely friendly. Always caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike O'Kelly on 04/15/2014

"It is wonderful to go to a skilled, competent, friendly and caring group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larri M. Milligan on 03/22/2014

"Always enjoy my visits. Hannah is great, everyone is friendly and courteous. Pain is never encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Haralson on 03/18/2014

"Always enjoy my visits. Hannah is great, everyone is friendly and courteous. Pain is never encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Haralson on 03/18/2014

"Always enjoy my visits. Hannah is great, everyone is friendly and courteous. Pain is never encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Haralson on 03/18/2014

"Always enjoy my visits. Hannah is great, everyone is friendly and courteous. Pain is never encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Haralson on 03/18/2014

"Always enjoy my visits. Hannah is great, everyone is friendly and courteous. Pain is never encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Haralson on 03/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment