Office Summary

Innovating Smiles LLC - Dr. Arleen Jimenez
3780 Old Norcross Rd., Suite 303
Duluth,  GA 30096

 (678) 584-8778

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"I just finished three months of on-going dental procedures with Dr. Jimenez and she and her staff created a customer for life!! I highly recommend them to anyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Huthmaker on 05/31/2016

"The best dentist ever. Dr. Arleen really takes care of patients, listen to you, work things out for your convenience and really care for your well being. The staff is awesome, very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I felt like family in this place, and would not go to see other dentist after being in this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jose on 12/08/2015

"Great service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Great office staff. Very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Exelente servicio Desde el personal hasta la doctora , limpiza y calidad de servicio 100% recomendada"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Dr Jimenez is always pleasant and is great with children. I enjoy the service she provides."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Arleen Jimenez and her staff are so warm and friendly. I've never felt so comfortable in a Dentist Office. I'm so appreciative of such excellent, caring service. I'm extremely satisfied with her work. I enjoy going to Innovating Smiles and I'm really happy to find an exceptional Dentist like Dr. Arleen Jimenez. I will be recommending her to my family and friends. Thanks you Dr. Jimenez and keep up the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Happy Customer AG on 07/22/2014

"Always awesome staff. They are all very attentive , caring , & friendly . Dr. Jimenez truly cares about her patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"Dr. Jimenez and her team are top drawer! It's obvious they care about the quality of their work, but more important, they care about their patients. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a "dental home"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"I give them five stars. The service was great and on time. I will be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"Everyone in the office is very nice. Explains everything after the kids have been seen. The kids like going here and that is a plus. Sometimes I do feel a little cramped in the small waiting area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna on 05/15/2014

"The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Jimenez is very knowlegeable and compassionate. She takes the time to explained the procedures and to provide education on dental hygiene. My entire family is obtaining dental care with them, and is the ONLY dentist I would recommend to my friend and clietns. Marisol Mercado, MMHC"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment