Office Summary

cx-R & R Dental Specialists
4020 Chapel Hill Rd, Ste 101
Douglasville,  GA 30135

 (770) 949-2400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
3.8 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"Just got out of my appointment, they say I was awake the whole time but I only remember half way through I woke up and started freaking out because I was awake when I was supposed to be put under I started asking "why am I awake?" Over and over, finally the Surgeon said "because you're a drug addict!" I AM NOT A DRUG ADDICT. He says he gave me enough to put me to sleep for days, well sorry that I apparently have a high tolerance for whatever you have me."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Jesse Phillips on 06/13/2014

"Just got out of my appointment, they say I was awake the whole time but I only remember half way through I woke up and started freaking out because I was awake when I was supposed to be put under I started asking "why am I awake?" Over and over, finally the Surgeon said "because you're a drug addict!" I AM NOT A DRUG ADDICT. He says he gave me enough to put me to sleep for days, well sorry that I apparently have a high tolerance for whatever you have me."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2014

"I was at this dental office on the same day as the last commenter and my experience was the exact opposite. My son was having his wisdom teeth out and we were nervous as this was his first medical procedure. The staff and Dr. Reese were very warm and informative and relieved all of our fears. Our son did extremely well and had very little discomfort and no swelling!! Kudos to Dr. Reese and staff. We will be bringing our daughter when she needs her wisdom teeth out. I HIGHLY recommend them!! As for the other commenter, I think she was the lady acting very rude and beating on the counter top, using profanity and out of control. Honestly, all I saw was Dr Reese talking calmly and trying to console her, to no avail. Meet him and h..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda on 04/14/2013

"My experience at R & R dental was less than pleasant. The overall operation on the is impersonal and unorganized. My medical chart was apparently never updated. I figured this out when I received several call about issues that had already been resolved. They were extremely insensitive to me & my needs as an individual client. Dr. Reese repeatidly made reference to how many times heâ??d encountered â??xyz.â?? I attempted to explain to him I was more concerned about my personal care. In summary I do not recommend this office for your dental needs."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/11/2013

"Absolutely the best Pediatric Dental Office around. My kids love coming here, my daughter tells everyone how much she LOVES Dr Valerie! Dr Reese & the staff there always make my family feel so welcomed & comfortable. Thank you guys so much for all you do for my kids :) - Nyla & Kobe's Mom"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/18/2012

"Staff is always courteous and very friendly. The offices are extremely clean and well maintained."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2012

"Dr. Valerie, Jasmine, Paige and all of the staff at R & R are always helpful, caring and courteous to everyone in our family."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2012

"So far I can truly say that this dental practice is the best I have ever seen or experienced, my daughter's care has been awesome I just wish they serviced general denistry for adults.That is my only disapointment. Ohtherr than that it's a beautiful and friendly enviroment. Just great!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2012

"I love R & R, they are always so friendly and caring for my children and there teeth! My kids want to go there all the time. =0) It never fails! Great service and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 01/26/2012

"I love this office!!! The office staff is wonderful! They are all so good with the children. The only negative is the appointments tend to run pretty long. However, the quality of care received more than makes up for it!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/18/2012

"Everyone there made my son and I feel welcome. In fact, after his exam, he didn't want to leave! Just like I was referred, I will be referring my friends! Thanks again for making my son's first dental visit the absolute best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chandra on 01/17/2012

"I absolutely LOVED your office! The staff was so wonderful and knowledgeable. I couldn't believe how well my daughter did. She is very high anxiety, and she did awesome! Thank you so much!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2012

"Both times we have been to this office Dr.Reese and staff treat you with tons of respect and the most important make my child feel comfortable. I thank each and every one of you for being nothing but kind to our family. As I have worked in a dental office for years I know how stressful it can be (especially with children) and you guys never let that show. I greatly appreciate you guys treating us especially my son with nothing but kindness that means a lot to me. Thanks, Amber"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber McAdams on 01/12/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment