Office Summary

Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery
425 Peachtree Parkway, Ste 340
Cumming,  GA 30041

 (404) 433-8433

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  English, Spanish, Farsi
Affiliations:  American Association of Oral and Maxilofacial Surgery (AAOMS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"This review is actually for Crystal. She works in the Cumming office and I can honestly say she is AMAZING!! My daughter was to have her wisdom teeth removed but the insurance had not approved that procedure yet. Crystal was ALL over it. She called me many times to keep me updated on the progress and two days before my daughters appointment she called and said it was approved!! Crystal should be "cloned". To find hard working and CARING employees are close to impossible to find. Thank you Crystal for ALL that you have done!!!!!. PS.- Dr. Shahriari, please give her a raise. You don't want to lose her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 02/22/2017

"Dr. Abtin Shahriari is very calming, personable and knowledgeable. His staff is professional and courtious. Great experience!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lydia Sageder on 02/09/2017

"Ethan and I were very satisfied with his surgery today. Crystal, Natalie, and office staff were great to work with and very professional and efficient. Outstanding place to do business with, highly recommend. Mike A."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 12/28/2016

"In the past 6 months two of my children have had wisdom teeth removed .The doctors and staff where wonderful."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Michele O'Connor on 11/21/2016

"Dr. Shahriari is an exceptional oral surgeon! I came in needing 8 extractions but due to health issues could only have them done 2 at a time, which he agreed to do. He was very conscientious and gentle and his staff is great. Highly recommend, wouldn't go to anyone else for extractions.!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CW on 10/06/2016

"I give this office a 5 star because I had a wonderful experience there! The staff were presentable, friendly, and helpful. I came to get my wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Abtin was wonderful! I'm a visual person, so he was nice to explain everything to me in detail and was able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend anyone to get their wisdom teeth done by Dr. Abtin! He's just the best oral surgeon in Atlanta."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Vu on 09/22/2016

"This rating is specifically for Dr. Ganti, under whose care I was extremely fortunate to be during his recently completed fellowship. "Care" is a deliberately chosen word and exactly what he offers. Guided by concern for all aspects of his patients' well being, he is that rare kind of surgeon who combines high technical skill with compassion, empathy, and the ability to engage and reassure, putting patients at ease even through difficult procedures. Any practice wise enough to engage his services must be well-run, and Dr. Ganti will no doubt contribute much to its team of caregivers and the many Atlanta residents fortunate to have him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Smith on 08/02/2016

"Very pleased with my consultation, Office Staff were very attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2016

"Dr. Shahriari is an outstanding Surgeon. He explains procedures in detail and makes you feel very comfortable during the procedure. His staff is most accommodating and friendly. His charges are reasonable as well. What a professional operation. I would recommend Dr. Shahriari to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John C. Sageder on 05/23/2016

"I was very satisfied with both Dr. Abtin and his office staff. It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Abtin provided me with a thorough diagnosis and a treatment plan. He answered any questions I had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/19/2016

"Dr. Abtin was great in extracting a tooth of mine on 3/19/16. He and his staffs made me feel very comfortable and were very caring during the whole procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vu H. on 03/31/2016

"very personable and did not make me feel unconfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol S on 03/14/2016

"Dr. Abtin Shahriari and staff are first class and really care about their patients. I have dreaded going to the dentist, and have major anxiety about it for close to 40 years - but this place takes all that fear and anxiety away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy Katz on 02/27/2016

"We used greater Atlanta oral and facial surgery for our daughter. The team is very helpful and efficient. The doctor is knowledgable , experienced and generates confidence. We recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/10/2016

"great team great tools, good location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denis Darling on 01/25/2016

"Slow getting started but thorough and friendly service. Recommend the team as they have all the tools for success."
5 stars (5 stars)
by denis_darling@yahoo.com on 01/25/2016

"Great bedside manner. Made me feel very comfortable during a very complex procedure. All the staff were very friendly and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Poston on 12/09/2015

"This is an amazing Office! Everyone is so kind! They even sent me roses as I was completing chemotherapy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Hill on 12/02/2015

"Great experience and professionalism with the doctors and the staff looking forward to my next visit a 3D x-ray of my mouth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.B. on 11/21/2015

"The doctor did a great job on my mouth overall and the staff was professional getting a 3d x-ray done to my mouth in the month of November looking forward to it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.B. on 11/15/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment