Office Summary

Goldstein Dental Center
4320 Roswell Rd
Atlanta,  GA 30342

 (404) 869-7711

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (133 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"It was great to see Dr. Goldstein! He has a great eye and easily creates what the client wants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mellonie Rollo on 12/23/2014

"I always receive topnotch treatment at Goldstein Dental Center. They do everything right there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"In response to your "Please tell us how we did" following my recent cleaning and checkup, I'm happy to share my feedback. You did excellent! I have been going to Goldstein Dental Center for decades. The entire staff has always provided exemplary service. The doctors, hygienists, and technicians are among the best in the metro and surrounding areas. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Baker on 12/22/2014

"In response to your "Please tell us how we did" following my recent cleaning and checkup, I'm happy to share my feedback. You did excellent! I have been going to Goldstein Dental Center for decades. The entire staff has always provided exemplary service. The doctors, hygienists, and technicians are among the best in the metro and surrounding areas. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Baker on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Goldstein and his staff is the best. He fit me in for a late afternoon appointment since I was experiencing mouth pain!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie on 12/18/2014

"I was a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordy Gamson on 12/18/2014

"I was a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordy Gamson on 12/18/2014

"The scheduling for my dental work was accommodating and the doctor was ready for action - no waiting around. Both Cary and his staff were professional and performed the surgery with precision. They even let me skip out without paying (although they did call me later for my credit card)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Massell on 12/15/2014

"Accommodated my last second need for an earlier appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Accommodated my last second need for an earlier appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 12/15/2014

"ALWAYS THE BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George McKerrow on 12/11/2014

"ALWAYS THE BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George McKerrow on 12/11/2014

"ALWAYS THE BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George McKerrow on 12/11/2014

"We took my 8 year old daughter to Goldstein Dental Center to get 4 sealants and 2 fillings. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to the point where my daughter felt right at home! I appreciate the time the doctor and staff took to walk my husband and I through the procedure and what to expect in terms of recovery. Great job Goldstein Dental Center!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa P. on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Goldstein and Christina always provide excellent treatment and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Subpar dental work for extortion prices."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Very nice and competent dentists and hygienist and staff. They make you feel very relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hss on 11/18/2014

"First time I've been to the dentist in a very long time. Tina was wonderful making sure I was comfortable and calm the entire cleaning. Dr. Goldstein took the time to explain what he wanted to do and was really personable. Front staff were friendly as well. Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marissa on 11/18/2014

"Christina provided an excellent cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothea B-V on 11/14/2014

"Dr. Truan did an excellent job with my cavity filling this morning. No pain and a thorough job from beginning to end. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ETA on 10/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment