Office Summary

Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255
Atlanta,  GA 30319

 (404) 719-4300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (40 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My son had a procedure done today with Dr. Judy. He had such a great time. He was being shy and the staff made him feel so welcome and at home. What a friendly and sweet staff. Dr. Judy you ROCK!!!!!! See y'all at cleaning time. Have a great summer."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Katy Rodriguez on 06/17/2016

"My son had a procedure done today with Dr. Judy. He had such a great time. He was being shy and the staff made him feel so welcome and at home. What a friendly and sweet staff. Dr. Judy you ROCK!!!!!! See y'all at cleaning time. Have a great summer."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Katy Rodriguez on 06/17/2016

"Dr. Christenson and her staff are the BEST! My young 5 year old had her first cavity filled today. They put us all at ease! Great office and staff! Warm, friendly, caring and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lesley Peters on 11/21/2014

"Dr. Christenson and her staff are the BEST! My young 5 year old had her first cavity filled today. They put us all at ease! Great office and staff! Warm, friendly, caring and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lesley Peters on 11/21/2014

"Dr. Christenson and her staff are the BEST! My young 5 year old had her first cavity filled today. They put us all at ease! Great office and staff! Warm, friendly, caring and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lesley Peters on 11/21/2014

"Great Staff! Kids love their visits. Always answer every question and more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"We just visited for the first time with my son who just turned 2. It was his first visit and he was trepidatious! Everyone we encountered there was wonderful, welcoming, professional and so pleasant. I highly reccomend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtney McDonald on 11/10/2014

"My son is not the easiest patient and Dr. Christianson did an amazing job keeping my son calm. She walked him through every step that she was going to take and she was so patient through the entire process. I was ready to lose my patience with him and the fact that she stayed so sweet to him meant a lot as a mom. I would recommend her to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Calhoun on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Judy Christianson was amazing with my 4 year old daughter who was afraid upon entering. She explained everything, involved her in the process, and made her feel comfortable with "princess talk" and personal engagement. Wonderful visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bridget Roosa on 11/03/2014

"My daughter loves the waiting room filled with games and a place for watching movies. Dr. Judy and the hygenist are very calming during the visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"The staff was wonderful, it was my sons first dentist appointment and they made it easy and were very friendly and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 09/15/2014

"My son's first dental appointment with Brookhaven Children's Dentistry was a fantastic experience. The staff was quite professional and Dr. Christianson had the most wonderful disposition. She made my son feel comfortable and confident that he will be fine. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Team Layfield on 08/27/2014

"Our nanny brought our son, but she said your office was the most amazing place. It was so different than the typical dentist's office. We loved that you greeted our son in the waiting room to get comfortable with him, you gave him a toothbrush early on instead of at the end like most dentists, and throughout the visit you made him feel happy and comfortable. I was shocked to see so many pictures of him grinning from ear to ear with your hands in his mouth. You really do have a special gift with children. Thank you for making his first visit one of the best "doctor" visits he has ever had. We cannot wait to come back in February!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Always a pleasant experience. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. The appointment is quick and my daughter came out smiling with toys in hand. The doctor always comes out to speak with me and give my updates."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2014

"Patrick loves his dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"We just love coming to see Dr. Christenson! My youngest son's mouth is SO sensitive, that he can sometimes be a challenge. But, Dr. Christenson and her staff are so sweet, patient, and positive that he doesn't mind it at all. Of course, I'm sure getting his prize at the end doesn't hurt either! Thank you Dr. Christenson!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"The office environment was extremely clean and organized, and Dr. Christianson was incredibly nice, professional and sweet with our almost 3-year old son. Since this was his first dental visit, she took her time getting to know him, asking him questions and then explaining all about her "fun toys" that she uses to examine and clean teeth. She made us feel welcome, and she immediately built trust with the child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.W. on 07/30/2014

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great environment for kids (parents too). Video games, movies, cool surprises...not what I experienced growing up. They always make us feel like we are a family friend...not something you may expect from a dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eryk on 07/21/2014

"An extremely calm, caring, and compassionate environment. My 8-year-old daughter was relaxed throughout her entire procedure (a filling)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Fantastic experience, my children both asked when they get to go back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment