Office Summary

Carmen McCaffrey, DMD
2970 Peachtree Road Ste 410
Atlanta,  GA 30305

 (404) 841-7008


Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed


Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Our entire family of five goes to Dr McCaffrey. She is very talented and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Keller on 12/12/2016

"Proficient, professional, pleasant and a very good dentist too. I particularly enjoy benefitting from her awareness and use of the latest technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Montague Boyd ("Cosmo") on 10/18/2015

"Frankly, a lovely dental experience! Friendly and informative staff, painless and knowledgable dentist, and a beautiful and well equipped office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Dr. McCaffrey and her staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I had the most thorough exam and cleaning that I've ever experienced. The office is beautiful and relaxing like a spa or high-end dermatology office. The practice is high-tech, which makes forms and communications very convenient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie Roth on 10/08/2014

"Have always provided excellent service and care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Smith on 08/04/2014

"What a class act! I loved my first visit to Dr McCaffrey's office. Everyone was friendly, calm, professional and efficient. The ambiance was more along the lines of a spa! I loved it. Glad I went."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy on 07/31/2014

"Brittany was excellent. She is so sweet and I could tell she made a concerted effort to do a good job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. Tell her thank you for me! Mark"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Moorhead on 07/31/2014

"Dr. McCaffrey's office visits are always a great experience for my entire family!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaMarr Coleman on 07/23/2014

"Quick and painless fillings, excellent job, spends time with patients! Overall great DMD :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JH on 07/22/2014

"Another fantastic cleaning by Dr. McCaffrey and her team! The dental experience there is positively spa-like! Brittany, the dental hygienist, was very thorough but also careful with my gums so as not to cause discomfort. This is why I've remained a loyal patient of Dr. McCaffrey for almost 15 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"I had great service from the front desk to Dr. McCaffrey. Finding a dentist that you like is very difficult, but having found Dr. McCaffrey is the best! I refer her to everyone looking for a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherron Follis on 07/01/2014

"We had a most professional visit to the office today. As always, we love to see you and your excellent staff. Thanks for the personalized cleaning and check up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by colleen on 06/16/2014

"" Excellent dentist - First trip made me feel like a long term client.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2014

"Finding Dr McCaffrey has totally changed my perspective on going to the dentist. I use to dread going and had so many issues with things not done right. This office raises the bar and the work is incredible. I refer everyone to her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2014

"I have always gotten superior care from Dr McCaffrey's entire staff from the dentist and chair-side assistants right on through to the receptionist. Everyone is kind and gentle, skilled in the latest techniques, and eager to make the patients feel well-cared-for. The office is beautiful as well with calming decor and state-of-the-art equipment, but her prices are very reasonable. I can't recommend this practice highly enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda P on 03/26/2014

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr. McCaffrey since 1999 and have always received excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2014

"Made a heavy cleaning as pleasant as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"Excellent service and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2014

"Thanks for your usual level of expertise and especially for seeing me quickly. But good grief that was expensive...I could buy a LOT of super glue for $225.00!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Hopper on 02/07/2014

"Such a great experience and my teeth look wonderful after years of neglect. Thought I would never in my life say this but I can't wait for my next visit! A++ :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam W. on 02/05/2014



Request an Appointment