Office Summary

Northlake Dental Partners
2300 Henderson Mill Rd NE Suite 401
Atlanta,  GA 30345-2704

 (770) 938-3277

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (282 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The people at Northlake worked me into their schedule with little notice and no wait time. As always they were professional and friendly and referred me to an endodontist for further evaluation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Roescher on 12/23/2014

"Very good service provided, great explanations and very nice hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Practically no wait to be seen. Care was fast and very efficient. Consistently excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"I had a pleasant exprience in the office today. Northlake Dental Partners is always a friendly caring experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Great job by Dr Gray repairing chipped front tooth on short notice! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Spivey on 12/10/2014

"Excellent care as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Service was great. Doctor and staff outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Everyone at Northlake Dental is very friendly and professional! I have gone here for over 20 years, they are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Excellent, no pain, I love the gas. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CINDY SCOTT on 12/04/2014

"Very prompt, professional and friendly service. I have been a patient of the practice for 14 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Everyone always sees to my oral needs in a timely and effective manner. I'm always pleased with the service provided from the front desk to the dental chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Got in right on time. Dr. Heenan was great and made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. Can't say enough good things about her and the quality of care she provides."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Skinner on 12/03/2014

"Appreciate the immediate and excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"As always, I was treated with utmost caring and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Thanks for the great care of my teeth and looking after me is such a professional way. Dee"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Today's service is excellent and on-time. I love it. Please keep up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"As usual evryone was friendly, called us by name when we walked in.They were ready replaced my Crown with no problems. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alayne Cormack on 11/06/2014

"You know I love you all! Donna is fantastic, a very knowledgeable and confident dental assistant. Dr. Ashendorf is an excellent dentist, quick, thorough, very good at giving Novocaine injections! The office staff is wonderful....like family. Well, after being a patient for 37 years I guess they would be! Thank you, Phyllis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis on 11/05/2014

"good people and good service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment