Office Summary

Gordon Family Dentistry
2814 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta,  GA 30329

 (404) 486-7661


Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed


Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (43 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Save yourself the aggravation. I paid in cash for my root canal. He cut my tooth nearly in hal and did not tell me . When he was done it felt like i had a huge rock in my mouth grainy, just awful. I asked him to fix it and he used a tool to smooth it out. But he was going to let me leave. Over the next two weeks once treatment was complete I started having hot /cold issues. I went back to test for infection. He tells me the pain is NORMAL. I asked for a second opinion and mrs gordon tells me something completely different. By the time we were done arguing. I was still lost, in pain and out of thousands of dollars. There are several dentist in 30329. Do not go here. I repeat all they care about is the money. Do not go here. On..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Jilvonya Davis on 08/12/2016

"Make sure you clean and sterilize your instruments before you are facing a situation like the Oklahoma Dentist Office who pass germs to there patients. Everyone is not immoral."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Displeased on 02/18/2016

"I went in for a routine visit and was actually and recommended this office by the hygienist. I had a routine cleaning and after leaving I felt a cold sore coming on, I broke out the fresh garlic and apple cider vinegar and started treating it, before that one could heal another cropped up. I was thinking coincidence nothing serious before that one could heal a third. I was accused of the herpes virus lying dormant and a dental procedure brought it out. I asked why no other dental procedures ever brought this out and I was told oh you probably just got it and didn't know it. I explained that I had not had sexual relations in 23 years and besides that fact no doctor or blood test has ever stated I had the herpes virus. And they gave me i..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Embarassed and Humiliated on 02/18/2016

"They were very informative. Clean restrooms. We were in and out."
4 stars (4 stars)
by CRM on 05/13/2013

"Excellent Service. Very Friendly and took care of my cleaning and questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/09/2013

"Make sure equipment is sterile and clean."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2013

"Every thing was great. The hygienist is a caring and very nice person.Because a person has an accent does not mean they don't understand English."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/13/2013

"The staff is always friendly and courteous and connects with their patients on a personal level."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LR on 03/20/2013

"Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2013

"Gordon Family Dentistry came highly recommended and we (my family and I) discovered why. They were prompt, professional, congenial, thorough and we will continue to be a valued customer indefinitely. I am a Business major and I know, applaud and expect good customer service. If you are seeking quality dental services, give Gordon Family Dentistry a try."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ELU on 03/15/2013

"My dental experience was awesome. The hygienist that performed my cleaning was very professional and pleasant. She took her time and did a very thorough cleaning. The hygienist often asked of my comfort level as well as explained each step she was about to perform. Thumbs up for Gordon Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea R Williams on 03/14/2013

"Everyone there treats me like part of their family. It is a pleasure to do business with Doctor Gordon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gus on 03/13/2013

"Great service from the team. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brett on 03/11/2013

"Been going to Gordon Family Dentistry for about 5 years now. Staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Gordon and Dr. Parker are the winning team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Davis on 03/02/2013

"I was extremely satisfied with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2013

"Love that Kim. She is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Whetzell on 02/11/2013

"Good Customer Service and prompt attention"
4 stars (4 stars)
by ARoman on 02/06/2013

"I really, really love Maxine and the receptionist is top notch too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelley on 01/25/2013

"I enjoy visiting GFD, everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by willie Leonard on 01/24/2013

"This was my second dental cleaning at Gordon Family Dentistry. I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist was gentle but thorough. The receptionist was friendly and efficient. I am very pleased with this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2013



Request an Appointment