Office Summary

Art of Cosmetic Dentistry
3333 Piedmont Road Suite 130
Atlanta,  GA 30305

 (404) 816-8200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Awesome dentist. Best experience ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Silver on 12/23/2014

""I felt so comfortable" :-) Dr. Morgan and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Thank you for making my experience an easy one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlyn K on 12/11/2014

"Great as always! Dr Morgan had left the office, I was going to be out of town and needed his quick help... he came back! Love the team and the Doctor!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juliette on 12/03/2014

"Awesome service fast, friendly and painless..I love that I can get my teeth cleaned while watching my favorite decorating shows on HGTV. thanks again :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany Payne on 11/25/2014

"Always love going to Dr. Morgan's office! Feel like they are family! and now that he does botex, even better! Thanks for taking such great care of our family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa C. on 11/13/2014

"Dr Morgan and staff always take great care of me and are so friendly. You forget that you are in a dentist office. The office always looks great, so clean and inviting.i would recommend Art of Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren Cheatham on 11/12/2014

"Fantastic! Great experience - I have already told two other colleagues to go down and see you! I look forward to the next visit and bringing my kids. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Fantastic! Great experience - I have already told two other colleagues to go down and see you! I look forward to the next visit and bringing my kids. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I walk out feeling better than when I walked in (and I hate going to the dentist!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AND OH DID I MENTION THAT PLACE IS AWESOME???????"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RICHIE ARPINO on 10/29/2014

"This practice has always been very friendly, knowledgeable, and provided excellent care. The environment is very comfortable and relaxed. You never feel rushed. Dr. Morgan (and his staff) are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Morgan and his staff are both competent and friendly. I'm very particular about my teeth and extremely discerning when it comes to my doctors/dentists. Dr. Morgan's practice is upfront, knowledgeable and always putting their best into their care and treatments. I've recommended others see them and my referrals have always returned impressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jlp on 10/23/2014

"I had an older filling that fell out earlier this morning. Dr Morgan's staff was able to work me in and take care of my minor urgent situation. Everyone was kind and helpful during my visit. The massaging chair helped me to relax in spite of my hurried and stressful morning. The work was impeccable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by "J" Shupe on 10/16/2014

"Great, friendly, welcoming staff - from Latrice at the front desk, to the dentist's assistant, to the hygienist. The office is modern and in the heart of buckhead."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TAW on 10/04/2014

"I always enjoy my visits to the office. Thank you all for making the trip pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angel on 10/01/2014

"I enjoy Dr. Morgan and his staff. They always make me feel welcome and completely comfortable. I drive over an hour and a half each way to Dr. Morgan's office and every time it's well worth it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 10/01/2014

"Love the on-time professional attention from the staff, and the fun they provide makes going to the dentist a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla Rodd on 09/24/2014

"Excellent, explained everything, took the time to make sure I understood my options. Provided me with a written estimate and overall friendly welcoming atmosphere. I would highly recommend this Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 09/24/2014

"The Best dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yurima Ramirez on 09/24/2014

"As usual my experience at The Art of Cosmetic Dentistry was a great one. The team is consistently punctual and friendly and I always feel that they care about what my needs are and then meet them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana on 06/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment