Office Summary

The Campbell Dental Group
4840 Roswell Road, Bld A Suite 100
Atlanta,  GA 30342

 (404) 256-0009

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (146 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My second visit there and it only got better! Dr.Monica is amazing! She treats her staff great and her staff treats us like we're friends. Everyone there demonstrates a perfect balance between personal care and professionalism. I will continue to go to The Campbell Dental Group for all of my family's dental wants/needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea A on 01/06/2015

"I really enjoyed my service here. It was prompt and the doctor provided me with very useful information. Although I've never been a fan of the dentist this was my most comfortable experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"Great Service! Great Environment! Friendly, and Cordial! Felt like I was at home!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith on 12/31/2014

"Great customer service. All questions answered. Made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I have been coming to the Campbell Dental Group for close to 10 years and they continue to do quality work for my family and myself. They seem to stay current with new technological procedures and trends. So as the times change you have an office that keeps up with the latest. I highly recommend The Campbell Dental group to anyone looking for a new dentist or interested in switching to a new one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.W. on 12/15/2014

"The customer Service was Excellent. I entered the door and I was greeted warmly by Mark and the staff. I am always nervous when I go to the dentist but the dental assistant and the hygienist made me very comfortable. The cleaning was a breeze. Thanks Cami! I had a few cavities that I had to get filled which meant the S(word) SHOTS! I was so scared and Dr. Campbell reassured me and gave me laughing gas to help me to calm down. Then Dr. Campbell used this vibration machine that made me not even notice that I had gotten an injection. I was so relieved. I was educated on how to prevent cavities in the future by really taking care of my teeth correctly. I thought that I knew how. I invited my husband to come here because it has been a lo..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina B on 12/03/2014

"I have been coming to them for years. Each time that I am there, the staff/doctor are very personable and attentive. Whenever I'm confused about anything, they're more than willing to help me. The drive to the office is far for me, but since I feel like the doctor is a perfectionist, I don't mind at all. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"The Campbell Dental group is the best!!! Very Professional and I feel like we are family!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Richards on 11/13/2014

"My experience was an awesome one! Thanks for going over everthing with me something no other dentist I have seen took that time and caring to explain to me the issues I had with my oral care. You all was very professional, caring and you made my visit a comfortable one. I would recommend your office to all my family and friends. Thank you..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley Monfort on 11/06/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon Hall on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon Hall on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon Hall on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon Hall on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon Hall on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon Hall on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon on 10/29/2014

"Efficient friendly professional staff. Got in on time. Excellent communication and treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment