Office Summary

Buckhead Pediatric Dentistry
Northwest Medical Center 3280 Howell Mill Rd. NW, , Suite 230
Atlanta,  GA 30327

 (404) 351-7336

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have trusted Dr. Enright with my boys' dental care for many years and have been very pleased with her work. She is the best in town, and the practice staff is just wonderful. I totally recommend Buckhead Pediatric Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Candy Goldstein on 05/27/2014

"The best. Nothing I can add to what others have said."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T B on 08/16/2013

"I have three children - one who looks forward to going to the dentist because everyone makes him feel so special. My other two are particularly fearful of the dentist, yet receive so much attention and the hygenists and doctors cater to their needs and don't belittle their fears that the experience is positive for them. Dr. Kathy is kind, patient, sensitive AND funny!! She can handle a toddler as well as she can a pre-teen. She clearly loves what she does."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/03/2013

"The dentists, hygenists, and office personnel are wonderful at Buckhead Pediatric Dentistry. My children LOVE going to the dentist. The dentist we see, Dr. Stacy, takes time to know my kids and their likes and dislikes. When my 4 year-old didn't want to take x-rays, the staff was completely patient and understanding. Now she sits in the chair for x-rays and her regular cleaning visits without fear. I will keep seeing the staff of Buckhead Pediatric for the indefiinite future!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2013

"Dr. Stacy is fantastic. I can't say enough good things about her and the hygienist was so patient with my son."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2013

"The staff at Buckhead Pediatric Dentistry is so attentive to both parents & patients that it instantly takes away any apprehension that might normally accompany a trip to the dentist. Dr. Stacy is terrific with our 4 year old daughter. We sing the "Brusha, Brush in the morning time" song twice a day when we brush! I've recommended the practice to other parents with confidence that they will have the same experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacquie Wansley on 03/20/2013

"The staff and doctors are excellent with children! My four year old "loves" going to the dentist. She has no fear at all. It's definitely kid-friendly and always a great experience!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Marla Funk on 03/14/2013

"All of my children love Dr. Enright and her staff, who are friendly and professional. I couldn't recommend her more highly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Namnoum on 05/30/2012

"Both of my children look forward to their visits and love Dr. Piedad! I appreciate the friendly staff and their efforts to make our visits pleasurable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Copeland on 12/08/2011

"My 2 daughters have been coming to your practice for the past 4 years and they've always enjoyed being your patients. The atmosphere is always calm, pleasant, warm and welcoming. The staff are so friendly, and always doing their best work with our children. Dr Piedad is just awesome and we love her and her amazing team. You guys rock !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roshni Dhanesar on 12/08/2011

"We have been coming to DR. Enright/Dr Piedad for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience - the drs and their staff are the best in Atlanta!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2011

"We love Dr. Piedad! She explains everything in a way my 9 year old can understand and it takes away her anxiety."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2011

"We as parents are happy that we made right dentist choice for our daughter ALIANA and she is also very comfertable on her dental visits Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Shenaz&Arif on 11/02/2011

"Dr. Kathy is super thorough and spends time getting to know her patients and explaining any dental issues. I always feel good bringing my children to her."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2011

"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. We have complete confidence in Dr. Enright's knowledge and trust her 100%. It is worth the drive and extra time for us to have our children see a dentist with such intensive knowledge about children and adolescents."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2011

"WOW! Did we have a fabulous experience this morning! My little one had a baby tooth removed and it exceeded my wildest expectations! No Tears! No anxiety! From choosing her "nose" to holding elmo, to Dr. Stacy explaining in child-friendly terms what she was doing, my daughter was comfortable the whole time. Dr. Stacy & team are simply WONDERFUL. Our family highly, highly recommends them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Talley Hultgren on 10/27/2011

"We love Dr. Enright!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2011

"Dr Enright I am amazed at how well you handled my 15 month old today. She was all over the place but you were calm and cool. Perhaps best of all - you didn't make me feel like she was the worst patient you've ever had ;) Thanks as always for your great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katherine Wirth on 10/24/2011

"An excellent environment for children to receive expert dental care without the fear that goes along with going to any Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2011

"Great experience today with Dr. Cathy and her assistant once again. Singing the songs to them and knowing all about Thomas the Train and his friends helped keep my boys entertained and well-behaved throughout the whole exam - yay!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment