Office Summary

Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
13800 Georgia 9
Alpharetta,  GA 30004

 (678) 762-1601

We are a dental care team that values a positive environment where our community is treated how we wish to be treated.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (316 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Your entire office and support staff are incredible..you guys make Dental work seem like a walk in the Park and uneventful experience! I actually enjoy my visits to your office and am never in pain after my procedures. Thank You for making dental work a painless and enjoyable journey! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Clayton on 12/17/2014

"Amazing first appointment - so happy I chose Worful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KF on 12/10/2014

"Fantastic staff. Doctor is a total professional with compassion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amedeo on 12/03/2014

"Love the promptness of the appointment and little to no wait time. This is the most efficiency I have ever experienced at a doctors office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.H on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Worful and his staff always provide service with compassion and a smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CDW on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Worful and his staff always provide service with compassion and a smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CDW on 11/20/2014

"Great service and great care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"As always, I was greeted by smiles when I entered the office. Throughout my visit, Jennifer made sure I was comfortable, and explained each step along the way. Friendly, efficient, quality dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary N on 10/28/2014

"All staff in office is very warm and welcoming ...always feel at home with them and do not dread going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Ya'll are great. Tell Miranda thanks so much for writing down the names for me. Best regards to all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"I love this office! Everyone is so personable. They feel like family. I like going to catch up with everyone's life. Oh yeah....the bonus is I get dental care too! LOL!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren on 10/23/2014

"You guys are AWESOME ... I never felt a thing. The team at Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry is the BEST and the most technologically advanced. Did I mention you are AWESOME?!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darrell Wade on 10/22/2014

"Excellent treatment and staff is very friendly. Very happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BW on 10/21/2014

"As always, Dr. Worful & the entire staff did an amazing job getting me in & out - even working around my last minute schedule change. I am pleased with the high level of service everyone offers. Thank you for making this yet another stress free experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dondi Vickers on 10/16/2014

"Such a friendly environment! Cooper was such at ease with Dr. Worful and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Dr. Worful and his staff are always courteous, friendly and demonstrate expertise in their fields."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pastora Beerman on 10/07/2014

"Pleasant and efficient, as always! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"Dr Worful, you and your staff do a remarkable job not just in dentistry but also in your personal outreach to your patients. I am 83 years old and you and your staff provide the finest dental and personal outreach service of all the dentists I have ever known. Thank you. Phil Berry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Berry on 09/26/2014

"Great initial visit! Very informative and the office staff is delightful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I have never been to a medical office that treats me better than this one does!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment