Office Summary

Polkadot Pediatric Dentistry
4190 Old Milton Parkway, Suite 2K
Alpharetta,  GA 30005

 (678) 389-6669

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (46 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Won't recommend Polkadot Dentistry especially if you take appointments on Saturdays they will rush and doesn't clean the teeth properly. First time when we went there they made us wait for 20 mins and also the cleaning they rushed it. So want to try and give a second chance when we went to the appointment 20min late as they made us waiting for the first time they said they cannot do the cleaning as we are late and they are closing in 10 mins. Cancelled the appointments and returned. back. Don't recommend this dentistry as it is a waste of time and doesn't do the cleaning properly. Try some other place where they clean the teeth properly."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Aravind Thotakura on 10/18/2014

"My kids LOVE going to see Dr. Nana at Polkadot. From the kid friendly waiting room to the televisions on the ceilings...they have so much fun I think they almost forget their getting their teeth cleaned!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzy MacDonald on 10/16/2014

"Fantastic!!! My 2 year old had fun at the dentist! Who would even think that is possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Krystal Brumfield on 10/16/2014

"My daughter loves coming to Polkadot Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone is very friendly - from the receptionist to the hygenists to Dr. Nanna herself! I especially love that they take appointments on time and we never have to wait. It is also a great atmosphere and each staff member makes sure that the child is comfortable and the parent is informed about each step."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee Keim on 10/14/2014

"We love Polkadot Pediatric Dentistry. They make my duaghter feel so comfortable and she actually has fun at her appointments. It's a wonderful environment for children AND their parents."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 10/14/2014

"Everyone in the office was great. The hygienist was very friendly and did a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"The whole practice was wonderful with my son. He was nervous because it was his first trip to the dentist but everyone made him calm and comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"It was great experience with Polkadot Pediatric Dentistry. We went there for tooth extraction for our son. We were very afraid but they guys provided very nice environment and done there work very quick. Very nice staff and doctor. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kulwinde Singh on 10/13/2014

"Everybody at Polkadot Pediatric Dentistry was very nice and friendly to our little kid that he didnâ??t even notice he had a cleaning and 3 fillings done in one visit. He left so happy from the office that he asked me on our way back home when are we going back. I highly recommend Dr. Nanna and her team of professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 10/13/2014

"We had a good experience. The office is clean and kid friendly. Monique was the hygentist and she was very helpful. She discussed important information with me about taking care of my toddlers teeth and showed me a cool finger trick to help keep his mouth open while I'm flossing and brushing. We are very glad we found Polkadot Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"We've always had great experiences in Dr. Nanna's office. Everyone know how to deal well with my children and the anxiety that accompanies them to the dentist office. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Nanna and her wonderful staff to anyone searching for a new and fantastic place to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"We were referred to Polkadot Pediatric Dentistry by our pediatrician. Our first visit was awesome! Very kid friendly and the staff was super courteous. They were very accommodating and made my kids feel comfortable. It was a great first experience for us!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Excellent!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucius' Mom on 10/03/2014

"The hygienists were SO incredibly nice and patient with not only my 3 year old daughter, the patient, but also my 1 1/2 year old son who was a busy spectator. They explained everything they were doing in a calming demeanor and made the whole experience very comfortable for all of us. Great suggestions were given by both Monique and Dr. Nana regarding how to break my daughter's thumb sucking habit and so far (3 days later) it's working. I would absolutely recommend this practice for my friends with small children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Henderson on 10/02/2014

"Service was great and dentist gave excellent advice. Assistants/Receptionist were friendly and accommodating. Very pleasant overall and the office/atmosphere was very clean and nice looking. My only issues were the wait time before getting started and there were no cartoons or young Kids movies available on the TVs for the kids."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"Great experience! Great staff! Will return!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Cabrera on 09/26/2014

"This was my daughter's first trip to the dentist. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff did a great job of putting my daughter and me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"You guys are so kid oriented. My daughter felt very comfortable and actually enjoyed her first dentist appointment. You made what can be very scary for a little child a fun experience! Thank you for being so patient and positive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie on 09/24/2014

"This rating was based on my sons first visit here. The environment was very kid friendly with bright colors, televisions, toys and gaming systems. The staff was very friendly, patient, and supportive when my son who is 3 did not want to have any part of the dental experience. He has been to the dentist since he was 1 years old and has done very well up until the last couple of visits. I was informed by the staff that this is a phase and soon he will grow out of it. I plan to take my son back here again and when my daughter turns 1."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joy on 09/23/2014

"The dental hygienist, Monique and her assistant were absolutely fabulous with my two little girls! They were calm, nice, gentle and very comforting for my girls. Dr. Ariaban was also so sweet and quick with my little girls! I highly recommend this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment