Office Summary

Golsen Family Dentistry
3400A Old Milton Pkwy Ste 430
Alpharetta,  GA 30005-3707

 (770) 667-0669

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (224 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We LOVE Carissa! She's wonderfully patient, caring, and perfect for children. Our pediatrician recommended her for my child who has some special needs. Carissa understands children so well and really connects with them and their needs. From our first visit, Carissa asked my child a lot of questions and paid close attention to what my child did and did not like. Each visit she always remembers these things. This has made my child so much more at ease and less anxious about trips to the dentist. She looks forward to going to see Miss Carissa!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I love Golsen dentistry. They are very professional, timely, and on top of dentistry advancements. I love Dr. Jill and have the best dental hygienist. I'm always comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned, while feeling good that they will alert me if something needs fixing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I love Golsen dentistry. They are very professional, timely, and on top of dentistry advancements. I love Dr. Jill and have the best dental hygienist. I'm always comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned, while feeling good that they will alert me if something needs fixing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"The office is always friendly, efficient and quick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Culloty on 11/11/2014

"You worked me in to a very busy schedule and as usual did an excellent job. I love the Golsen office you guys make coming to the dentist FUN!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Haugen on 11/06/2014

"Excellent as always! You guys are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Very professional as usual!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I've been a patient here for 25 years and highly recommend this practice. Every detail of patient care is carried out with the highest level of service by expert dentists, technicians and office personelle. I appreciate their continuous investment in cutting edge diagnostics and treatments alongside the very personalized care my family receives."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Armstrong on 10/21/2014

"The Golsens have been my dentist for over a decade, and the staff, including Dr. Jill, Dr. Mike, Clarissa and the others, are completely competent and professional. They have enabled me to maintain healthy teeth and gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Mason on 10/16/2014

"I have to come there many times a year and I can honestly say I have not had a bad experience yet. They are always so friendly and try to make me feel as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Knezek on 10/14/2014

"Five stars says it all..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WR on 10/14/2014

"I really appreciate you fitting me in so fast to fix my temporary crown that had popped off. Thanks for making it so easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NDM on 10/13/2014

"I had to have 3 cavities filled and it was a very painless experience. Everything went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Metcalf on 10/12/2014

"I've been with Golsen for ten yrs. During that time, I've had some changes. Golsen has been on top of my situation to keep my teeth as healthy as possible. IMO that's what a dentist should do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I was in good hands all the way...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Williams on 10/07/2014

"the appointment was timely and I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cliff Butler on 10/03/2014

"Consistently fast, professional, and friendly great quality service. That's why I've been a patient for 10+ years, regardless of my insurance plan. I know I can always trust Golsen Family Dentristry with my smile. :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Always on time, professional, my best interests at heart, thorough and very well-cleaned teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"A great experience all around. Carissa is a wonderful hygienist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen on 09/22/2014

"Service was superb - as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment